No cable Bungee! - by@awgbibb

in #sport6 years ago

I have pretty much tried everything in my , life, some of them in
retrospect stupid!

How about clipping off a Steering Wheel at 120mph and handing it to a passenger, asking if he would like to drive?

I have run out of air while Scuba Diving about 80 feet Down and about 20 feet into a cave?,

Talk about getting the Heart Rate up!

A few of the things I have never done are, Parachuting and Bungee jumping , and, strangely for me,

I have no desire to try either!

So here I am loading some Videos I received on WhatsApp ,onto my
YouTube Channel and this pops up!

Cordless Bungee Jumping, now call me crazy , but this is something , I
have not witnessed , so I avidly watch this.

Imagine the feelings going through his head before literally,

Taking the Plunge!

Hats off to the brilliant team that came up with this.

not my property.

Hope you find this as interesting as I did?

Sort:  

@ awgbibb this video is great dear friend, you have to be well placed to pull you so high to do this test, the amazing verdda.
thanks for posting

Amaizing!! People like him are the ones that allows science to take very big steeps!!

I'm not a risk-taker but I wirelessly step off into the void every time I write a poem - at least, that's the feeling for me

I wonder how they got him down? slowly decrease the magnetic force until he touches down?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58974.49
ETH 2666.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45