Sort:  

@abundancedeal, aconsejamos que haga un buen uso de los tags. El tag spanish, por ejemplo, se utiliza en posts que sean en español o español/inglés.
Saludos.

Muy bien, gracias por el consejo

Olvidé decir que los tags, menos el primero, todos los demás se pueden editar.

Big sport always means extreme stress on the body. Most people do not understand this and demand constant victories from athletes. I'm glad someone else loves tennis no matter what.

I've never tried to play tennis. but this does not prevent me from knowing all the rules and following everything that happens in big sports. I have a link to melbet.mobi. That's all you need to see who currently ranks first in the rankings. Sometimes I even allow myself to make a real bet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66137.63
ETH 3161.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13