Sort:  

Reminds me of the T Rex. Part motorcycle part car. This car does look pretty bad ass though.

Did you see the article @dvhaley linked? Looks like they don't even want it incinuated to be other than motorcycle.

I have seen a number of them out and about including one for sale in Quebec, Canada.

Car and Driver did a review of the Polaris Slingshot and it seems like it'd be a fun vehicle to try.

I asked the guy how must it cost and his reply was 'alot-...lol I've never seen anything like it.

To be honest ,this car looks smart

I wish I wouldn't have left my phone at mom's. The front looked wicked. I hurried up and grabbed a shot with the little boy I babysit. He LOVED it!

Hehe nice 😁 , try get a camera wriest w watch for quick shots

Lol on my wish list. Right after the body cam....[snicker]

😁😁😁👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98