The Crack of My Ass

in #spoof8 years ago

The Crack of My Ass
This is my spoof on performance poets.
It’s called The Crack...of My Ass.
I hope you’ll all enjoy... The Crack...of My Ass.
(ass crack is partially revealed with performer's back to audience, performed with very self aggrandizing voice pattern)

  1. The crack of my ass... is like... your smile...turned sideways
  2. The crack of my ass is like a deep gash in the skull of some unlucky roadkill :(
  3. The crack of my ass is like a crevice in the moon, kind of a gay lunar landing pad
  4. The crack of my ass is like a WAR TRENCH dug by DESPERATE men trying to save their...BUTTS
  5. The crack of my ass is like a paper cut in the finger of a disturbed poet trying to throw away a really stinky poem
  6. The crack of my ass is like a gully where a discarded copy of that really stinky poem came to rest, so alone yet so beautiful
  7. The crack of my ass is like a rut in the mind of a truly sick and demented performance artist trying way to hard to keep the audience awake by showing...the crack of my ass.

I hope you all enjoyed The Crack...of My Ass

Sort:  

I upvote U

Congratulations @freedapeoples! You have received a personal award!

2 Years on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @freedapeoples! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57142.47
ETH 2437.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39