You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Spontuneous - The Song Game - Sing It or Shout It - Talent not Required

in #spontuneous6 years ago

That sounds like a fun game! I'm not a singer myself but I could see how that would be a ton of fun if I was. And in the future I may want to explore singing and dabble in that, so who knows.. Maybe in the future I might be interested in this. We'll see! Cool idea though! Thanks for sharing. :D

Sort:  

The great thing about this game is you don't need to be a singer to play it. The game even states on the box "No Talent Required". I had the pleasure of meeting the gentleman who created the game. He was camped at the same campground as us and just a few sites over. I did a video interview with him about fulltime traveling and will be posting that in the near future. Thank YOU for reading my posts and commenting. I truly appreciate your feedback.

That's cool, though I'm at the point where I'm not really comfortable trying to sing in front of people.. I think in the future that may likely change. Not there yet though. I have tried a lil spoken word poetry, but still new to that and definitely not quite to singing yet.
Also that's neat about your experience meeting and interviewing the guy! And you're welcome! Cheers. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 68321.15
ETH 3140.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69