You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Just Push

in #spontaneous-order7 years ago (edited)

Ride a bike. That way if you have to you can push it by yourself. Problem solved.

Good on you for helping out some folks though instead of just honking like most of the dicks out there.

What kind of bike are you rolling BTW?

Sort:  

I ride a Kawasaki Ninja 300. People always ask me when I'm going to get something faster, but it does what I need it to do and I have way too much fun with it already. My wife was pretty nervous about me riding at first, but she's warmed up to it and it's saved us from needing a second car.

I take it you're a Harley guy?

Yeah I'm a Harley guy. Been working on em professionally since 2001. Will be 8 years next month in my own shop. 6 years before that in dealerships. Time flies when you are having fun.

Ride what you like. Who cares what anyone else thinks. I ride a 50cc scooter around town sometimes just to run errands and I'm 6'2" 325lbs.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 56386.16
ETH 2529.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49