Sponsorship @holm

in #sponsoring6 years ago

In case you did not know yet: @holm is planning to cycle from Denmark to South Africa.

I follow his blog for a while. He has been cycling cross-country before - That is how I found his blog.
For this adventure, I am proud to say, that I am a sponsor:


We agreed that in return he will promote my witness ( @felixxx ) a little.

Sort:  

Thanks for the support man! It's truly valuable and to make some fun math if we pretend steem is about 4 dollars and I usually use 10 dollars a day on my trip.. then you just made sure I can stay on the road for another 40days. that's amazing:) Can't wait to get some promoting going!

Cool. Dann werde ich dem @holm mal folgen.

Ich denke das lohnt sich.
Er schreibt gut und auf die Touren bin ich regelrecht neidisch.

hello @sahaka, best regards from me pojan. I really like to see your participation for others.

Sehr cool, gleich mal bei ihm vorbeigeschaut ;) Soll doch zum Steem.Camp radeln^^

Wenn ich ihm nur sagen könnte, wo er hinkommen soll 😭

Wie cool ist das denn? Gleich mal ein Follow dort lassen. Habe in diesem Jahr auch einiges mit dem Radel vor. Grad heute einen ersten Trainingsbeitrag geschrieben, bei dem ich mir den Arsch abgefroren habe. Ich fahre zwar nur in diesem ersten Jahr durch Deutschland, aber wenn @holm bis nach Südafrika fährt, seh ich ihn vielleicht, wenn er hier vorbeifäht ;o).

Danke für den Tip 😀 Interessanter Typ mit verrückter Idee, werde ich auch mal verfolgen, die kleine Monster Radtour

I like what you are doing Felixx, more grease to your elbow. Am happy seeing you as sponsor to @holm. You have been a role model to alot of people including me @gimba, you help made my stay in this community a success thanks sir.

Thanks for the kind words.
I am glad I could help !

This is a great project to sponsor. Good pick!

Congratulations to you I strengthen your work and support me

That is a good thing to do, I hope @holm gets to complete his tour safely and has a lot of fun. I have voted for you as witness.

Hi, just stopping by to inform you that your quality post is featured in Thank You Bicycle Spotlight - Issue #4

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57491.44
ETH 3031.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38