WHAT IF?(Spoken Words)

in #spokenwords7 years ago


Source
They say you are all consuming fire. The Alpha and Omega; Beginning and the End; good and forgiving and living in your love that stretches from everlasting to everlasting. They say you give strength to the the weary, increase the power of the weak and bring the dead to life, you are Father to the fatherless, Home to the homeless, you are King of kings and Lord of lords who created the Cosmos without loosing counts of the hairs on my head. They say you are God! And when I think about you God, I ask what if all the things they say are true God, what if the Songs we sing are more than a metaphor, what if Bible verses are more than a Q-tweeter buyer, what if when when we pray, we are not just talking to ourselves? What if they are more real than our current definition of reality can contain? What if it all true? What if you are gracious? What if you are good? What if you are not ment to be understood? What if you give peace? What if you have mercy? What if your well drawing life to the thirsty,humble and fair? What if you care? What if you are here and where unaware? What if you are holy? What if you know me? What if it is true Jesus Christ was your only Son? What if he is the one given for all to breakdown the wall? What if your call is for me to be free and to see a new reality? What if you are the key? What if you are the way? Ancient of days, Elshadai,Adonai.

Source
What if you could change me? Let your love re-arrange me from the sin that have strange me to a saviour who claimed me and even though I can't see you, what if I need you and know you will just be you while I sit here and ask: what if?
IMG_20171103_231730.JPG

DQmQsjHgkKuPPz4fiJf3WfDFCn4Wd1ZqiLrvaaHAdfckcWE.png

DQmYfKYGX2M8Qc8nNUi6TqUzHKoeLmafZ6PVBMjt7wjXe5R.gif

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @eloquentsam to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Giving out free votes to the little guys, I hope you appreciate.

Yes sir i do tnx alot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63626.54
ETH 2727.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56