Stranger Passing by: Spoken word/journaling and artwork by Red Rose Grace

in #spokenword6 years ago

My post today is more of a documentation of my audio journaling I have been doing.  

Just me speaking my mind. I started recording my thoughts as a form of expression. Today, I was really thankful for all the amazing people entering into my life lately. Sometimes, it's just a random person who is just a passer by on this journey of life. They could be someone you pass on the street and their face just stays in your mind. Or someone sharing an elevator ride with you up up up and and not a word is said, only a smile and a good feeling after. But I see them as my magical friends helping me realize how infinite I truly am. Ultimately, parts of my soul divinely guiding me. I love all of you. Thank you for listening.  


The painting featured today is an acrylic flow painting I created last year (2107) during a period of rapid spiritual healing. 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.56
ETH 3203.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46