You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Knapsack of the Abstract

in #spokenword7 years ago

im glad to be here again to read your imaginative mind... bringing the everyday life reminders - monopoly , pictures, and even crypto - mixing them together into a wonderful creation that is your mind :]

hihi friend 💜

Sort:  

yay!!! Glad to see you back :D
Hope you are doing a little better :))
I sure am happy you appreciate my randomness and
Steem-of-consciousness creations :P

i always do , and I am glad to see you are still at work =]

actually I am very happy that my favorite accounts are not gone idle <3

Ohhh I always did and will appreciate them :] thanks for the well wishes always very much appreciated <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58397.49
ETH 2619.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42