SPOKEN WORD ART ~ FADING LOVE!

in #spokenart6 years ago (edited)

Hello artzonians, so the #artzone community came up with a spoken word art challenge and here is my sizzling entry.
Lol
image.png

I did a short spoken word about Fading Love.....
You remember how it all started....
You and him with all the tingles and butterfly in the tummy....
It probably was all fun and bubble in the beginning and then, all of a sudden
The good vibes turns to fight
And all the good loving slowly disappears....

Well, that is basically the idea behind the chosen topic and I hope you enjoy listening as much as I enjoyed reading through.

Cheers

Sort:  

Beautiful words. Sad reactions. I hope he gets to hear this...

you really have a beautiful voice, I hope you will use it more often ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05