Spoiled

in #spoil6 years ago

image

Hello out there for all the ladies that can relate.
I think when it comes to self love and spoiling ourselves, we are big spenders.
Call it materialistic but I feel more confident to be buy things for yourself, take care of yourself and be independent.
Also growing into my thirties age, I feel like luxery is a part of live that can be shown that you do can take care of yourself. Work hard and enjoy that luxery!
image

So how do I spend it all?
Treat your body to a spa. Going to the wellness with your best friend is something you can't miss out.
Buy new make up and show the world how beautiful you are.
Going on a date night with your hubby can't be forgotten. Take out that beautiful dress and heels out the closet. Doesn't that feel good?
Match them with jewelleries, a handbag and a structured coat and you're good to go!
Before all of that you need to shop with your besties. Good excuse right? And also have quality time with your friends. Everyone benefits ;)

Sort:  

Nice post! I will follow you from now on.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60907.24
ETH 3249.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45