Results Of The Seductive Picture And Naughty Story Contest

in #spns7 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone, I hope that you all enjoyed the #spns contest, I know that I did. I have been reading all the entries, over and over again and I have to admit that I encountered several impressive stories. A very big thank you goes to everyone who participated in the contest, I love you all.

After going through all the entries, I had a problem deciding which one was the best and I had to seek the opinion of two other people in choosing my winners. Everyone can't be a winner but I have to admit that the entries were really good ones. Without mincing words, I will announce the winners and they will get their prizes once this post is submitted.



1st Position(15SBD) = @stephanie007

2nd position(10SBD) = @zizymena

3rd position(5SBD) = @daniel-otaniel



When making the post to introduce the #spns contest, I said that the first ten entries "might" get 1SBD each as some people promised to give some SBDs for the contest. Unfortunately, none of them did. However, @samminator contributed towards the contest and @ehiboss has also remitted his pledge of 10SBD. Since I got such beautiful entries, I would add more SBD from my wallet, hence, what we have deemed as the top five entries after the best three entries will get 1SBD each. The entries that will be receiving the 1SBD prize were submitted by @oleevertwist, @rashford, @heeyahnuh, @onos and @shunguystin. Congratulations to all our winners.

It was nice having you all around, but everything that has a beginning must have a end. I declare "The Seductive Picture And Naughty Story Contest" officially over. Several juicy contests will still be available in the future. Watch out for them!!!

Sort:  

Hey boss @illuminatus

This is a very nice concept. Resteemed.

Finally. I am so excited although I am sure I should be the 1st position but I clearly understand. Thank you so much @illuminatus and @ehiboss and everyone person who contributed to this contest. To my fellow winners, I say congratulations.

@illuminatus, when are we doing crazy stuff again?

Crazy is our lover, we're always doing it my dear.

Bring it home baby 😁

Yipeee........ It's the first time I'm winning a contest, I'm so glad, thanks Boss @illuminatus. Thanks to everyone who in one way or the other contributed to the success of this contest, @ehiboss I hail you. Congratulations to the other winners too.

Yes na. .is this not your specialty 😒😊

Lol.... Na you know oo

Wow!!!
M so elated my entry was considered among the top five entries after the best three...bigger you i pray and more funds to your account boss @illuminatus and d other sponsors too @samminator and esp. The great boss @ehiboss you are really a great man sire...from ndjt to spns...amazing!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64349.20
ETH 2673.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83