Daily SPN News bulletin - 2018-03-06

in #spn-daily7 years ago

Whether you stalked your prey through the Skyground's well-kept upper storeys or cornered them in a shady bar, we at the Ultima Corporation salute our noble Clockwork Fighters.
Here are the daily stats for 2018-03-06.


SPN

Total number of fights

376 Brave fighters are registered in the clockwork arena.
In 16618 duels they have fought for recognition, honor and fame.

Within the last 24 hours, 376 death-defying warriors fought each
other in 1 fights.


SPN

Fighters with the most victories

Deadly and precise: The most glorious arena fighters of the last 24 hours have been:


SPN

Fighters with the most duels

Bloodthirsty butchers: The most motivated arena fighters of the last 24 hours have been:


SPN

The closest fight

A miss is as good as a mile: The closest fight in the last 24 hours has been:

#16489 - @eddiespino -> @inkura


SPN

Do you want to show your courage in the clockwork arena?
Then become a STEEMPUNK-NET fighter and prove yourself in battle.
Climb the winner's podium of the clockwork arena and be rewarded for your efforts and power!

Sort:  

Hi again! I will keep playing till I can beat you guys!

there, there you keep telling yourself that :D

aquí te espero my friend >D

Oh! I just noticed that I am featured in the closest fight! But did I win or did I lose?

I'm also wondering at which level I can find weapons or armor? I am currently level 4 with more than a 100 of the common materials, but I have not found any weapon...

There have been some technical issues of late and the chests containing the extra-goodies aren't dropping. You'll have to play by simply using your wits and cunning. ;)

Regarding your close fight - it was probably too close to call, lol, but expect a little something in the wallet in 7 days for your trouble .... :D

Thank you @ravenruis for your kind answers! I will keep playing and I'm looking forward for the updates. The @steempunknet team is doing a great job.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63350.70
ETH 2595.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85