Daily SPN News bulletin - 2017-12-30

in #spn-daily7 years ago (edited)

Dear Lords and Ladies of Skyground, honourable citizens, and vermin from Ground Zero!

The STEEMPUNK-NET consortium expresses its respect to all brave warriors of the last 24 hours.


SPN

New day, new fights, new victories!

Another 24 hours of nerve-racking duels in the clockwork arena are behind us.

Countless liters of blood were shed by our brave fighters in the merciless competition for glory and honor. In front of the yelling crowd they confronted their opponents in merciless slaughter.
Shields were shattered, body parts smashed, weapons soaked in blood and opponents struck down.

Experienced fighters faced new challenges and immaculate newcomers tasted the sweet nectar of victory or the bitter taste of defeat.
No clockwork fighter emerged unchanged from the duels.

The STEEMPUNK-NET consortium proudly announces the most successful fighters of the last 24 hours!

Total number of fights

158 Brave fighters are registered in the clockwork arena.
In 5661 duels they have fought for recognition, honor and fame.

Within the last 24 hours, 158 death-defying warriors fought each
other in 1 fights.

Fighters with the most victories

Deadly and precise: The most glorious arena fighters of the last 24 hours have been:


SPN

Fighters with the most duels

Bloodthirsty butchers: The most motivated arena fighters of the last 24 hours have been:

Sort:  


way to go, everyone!

Most wins and most motivated, well done fine madam... I can see I've got my work cut out for me if I'm going to make a name for myself. ..

pokes @aussieninja in the back with a parasol That is madam to you! Adventurers .... so uncouth. :p

lol, fight me! :D

Oh... I do apologise, I just assumed you were a kind sir by the manly grip you had on my throat... I will fight you... I will fight you every day until I finally win!

my aristocrat and your adventurer
sitting by the fire
my aristocrat says to your adventurer
I'm gonna set your vest on fire
talkin' bout hey now .. hey now
iko iko aday

bring it, I'll be waiting! :D

(imagine that at least one of us is in a dress...)

Maybe both of us... I am an adventurer after all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62952.72
ETH 2429.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56