You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily SPN News bulletin - 2018-03-05

in #spn-daily6 years ago

not-bad-bro.jpg
Not bad for newbie like me. Image Source

I'm understanding better the game and today I looted a lot of things from the @steempunknet profile!

Where can I see what you guys need and make suggestions or even graphic contributions? I have some ideas but I'm still nervous to post something on Utopian. Hopefully soon I am able to understand better everything and contribute with something.

Sort:  

That's cool. I would suggest having a look through the postings resteemed by @steempunknet from those of us who have already made suggestions, and likely used utopian for publishing at least some of them. It may give you a feel for how best to do so yourself. :)

Thank you I will do that and prepare a good contribution.

Saludos, que bueno verte por acá, ayer estabas en la curación muy animado con el juego @steempunknet, excelente tu entusiasmo, eres bienvenido espero disfrutes como lo hago yo, es como adictivo y apenas esta empezando! Cualquier cosa me hablas por el discord. <3

¡Hola! Sí ayer me aclararon muchas dudas y pues hoy ya pude hacer mucho más. Lo empecé a jugar como hace semana y media, pero no hice mucho, no sabía como lootear los items y pues hoy me la pasé juntando y ya tengo un buen. Me está gustando mucho y por lo que veo cada vez va a estar mejor.

avances.JPG
Mis avances hasta ahorita.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69266.11
ETH 3871.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72