Sort:  

@beanz I'm going to stop commenting on trolling and censorship. Just know I'm your friend and I care. But a flagging war helps no one. Please don't flag anything in my blogs though, ok? @earnest please leave @beanz alone even if she doesn't stop first. It's turning into a mexican standoff and honestly I think we all have better things to do.

@beanz I meant every word I said about you in my #nameinlights post. Please go back to being an awesome positive person. I miss my friend.

Thank you. I'll agree not to engage with them again.

Ok William, I will leave her alone, not because I agree, but just out of respect for you.

What I just said, I give you my word of honor, I will leave her alone.
Now, in regards to @lauralemons , dont ask me the same thing,
she's my main target for a very good reason you already know, or can guess,
when a man loves everything, he loves nothing.
Love so evenly spread as to love everything is like a bucket cement covering a 1000 square feet wall, it doesnt cover anything. You cannot love everything for if you do,
you love nothing William.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57613.91
ETH 2390.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43