You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Splits Training 2 weeks

in #splits8 years ago

Thank you. I'm sorry for causing you any stress in all this. It's a clever and funny bot, just a shame there are kids who abuse it.

As for skeptic, she has been harassing me here for weeks now ever since I told her to stop harassing somebody else. I took the bullet to get her away from somebody who was clearly stressed out from her bullying. I have muted her but she continues to appear in my replies, so I've told her I will flag anything she puts in my reply feed. She keeps commenting because she knows she'll get attention from it after I flag her. Same goes for earnest/feminism. I am not their friends. If they don't want to be flagged they only have to stay away from me. There's a great big steem world out there of other people to engage with. But they choose to come here and get flagged.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54280.30
ETH 2452.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24