You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Splinterlands" + "Drug Wars" -- Power Strategy Tips #44

in #splinterlnds4 years ago

I agree with your thoughts on Tron. I'm staying fully powered up, so that I can vote for 20 real Steem witnesses, to help in the fight to stop Justin Sun taking over. That could be risky but I don't think Justin Sun wants to lose his money, so at some point, Steem is likely to go up in value. Worst case scenario is that he does mange to get his money out and crash the Steem price but I think that's an extremely difficult task. He has to think what damage that would do to Tron at some point. It would become like BSV, a joke.

I'm getting DEC by selling some cards I don't use and I'll start saving it while doing my quests.

Switched from using steemit to https://steempeak.com/. Don't want to have anything to do with a site Justin Sun owns at the moment.

Sort:  

Thanks for validating my main points. I am so DISGUSTED by this Justin Sun dude at this point that the more he opens his mouth the less I even want to think of him - let alone read what he writes, or listen to him. I thought he would have at least had the intelligence to "back off" of the exchange issue, but he's doubled down - which is just ridiculous. If he would have said something like, "Look, I freaked out and had a knee jerk reaction" I would have at least been able to salvage SOME respect for the guy. But now he's saying that the exchanges are being attacked. This is the classic "inability to take responsibility for ANYTHING" that has literally got me at the complete "end of the line" with China, in general. This guys is either a full-on sociopath, an agent for the CPP, an idiot, or a mix of "all of the above". You would think that with his country having just been the source of a global pandemic virus which is sweeping the entire planet he would have some humility. What an absolute waste of DNA, in my opinion. So now, after the ADDITIONAL events of this week I want ZERO to do with this loser, and will continue my power-down. I voted for some witnesses today, and will leave a little Steem in my account so that my vote stays. I am realy at the end of the line with "The Chinese" these days, and the fact that "The China Problem" has spilled over into the ONE blockchain dapp which is core to my entire blockchain activity is disheartening, to say the least. I've made my decision, set a course, and the more this BAFOON talks the more sure I am in that decision. That's all I can say right now. I'm also in the process of just puling back on "all things Chinese", in general. I'm sick of the "dark cloud" which seems to always be hovering... That's all I can say on the matter at this point. No apologies...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.034
BTC 64333.84
ETH 2760.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65