You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Second Untamed Airdrop Card Revealed!

in #splinterlands5 years ago

It's a gigantic axe...unfortunately we lose a lot of the art fitting the image into the card frame. You'll be able to see the full version once it's released by clicking on the "lore" tab of the card details view.

Sort:  

Thanks! My curiosity has been sated. :)
Some initial feedback on Untamed GF cards:
I love how the regular card border looks! But sadly the GF version loses a lot of the flair, its a bit too over the top, all the details like the dragon skin/scales get kinda lost, which is sad, since the design is amazing!

image.png

(this is not our authority mem, was found out & save it just from some of the @clove71 or @steemmonsters posts - Splinterlands meme contest)

I disagree, I think the normal version is way too purple, its like I have my screen inverted. Even the (2 that we have seen) monsters are purple so far

Do I hear full art skins coming up!!

Seriously @yabapmatt, the quality of all the artwork related to this game (and it's marketing material) is quite impressive. I commend you for desiring (and delivering on) "going all the way)...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66478.29
ETH 3594.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.95