The numbers are in.... Maybe just one more season!!! - Splinter Stats Ranked Rewards Season 50 Report Card

in #splinterlands2 months ago

@welshstacker

Its hard to tell from a single season if playing this game I love is still profitable, since the introduction of a "pay2play" setup was introduced last season.

The #splinterlands team has now done a little tweek to the SPS payouts in the wild leagues, meaning that there still might be some life in this old game yet for me!!

Match Report

Performance

Stat#wild
Champion Rank1085
Rating3860 - Champion III
Rating High3880
Ratio (Win/Loss)0.98 (201/206)
Longest Streak6

Turns out that im not as a successful as a splinterlands player as I thought I was.... With a lot of the "bots" now forced out of the game, leaving me only to battle it out with real players, my W:L ratio has taken a bit of a battering!!

Its dipped below the 1.0 ratio for the first time in a very long time, meaning one thing..... Im now losing more than i win. I still managed to comfortably reach the CHAMPIONS league, but without maxing out my decks, its possible that i may be playing in a league a little too high for my cards.

Rewards Report

Earnt Tokens (Ranked Rewards)

Ranked Play WinsTokens Received
201✨ -359 Glint + ⭐350.544 SPS

Glint season rewards will show in the season they are claimed.

I still dont get how these rewards actually work!!! I dont know how i could be getting -359 GLINT?? I actually took home around the 65,000 glint mark. Which i quickly turned in the cards ill never use..... OOOHHHHHHH the joys of soul bound cards!! I cant wait for them to be unlocked so i can transfer them out.

⭐ SPS Report

Type⭐ Amount
Staking Rewards113.265
Ranked Rewards as above350.544
Brawl Rewards66.732
NET SPS530.541

Once again, i dont see how i earnt 530 SPS this season. My rewards payouts were no where near that and I still fear that im making a loss continuing to play for another seaon.

I guess the point now is to break even on cost to play again earnings, but still make enough GLINT to get a few cards and keep the game evolving and interesting.

Ive just logged in and converted 40 VOUCHERs to a wild pass for another season. If someone could take a look at see and then tell me if im winning or losing as far as ROI on this game i would greatly appreciate it. Because i sure as shit cant keep track of all these chancges and so on and so on....


Posted using SplinterStats Season Report Card (Website|Blog).
This once a season tool for Splinterlands players provides a template to reflect on and share their performance, card usage statistics and rewards summary for the season. More features will be released in the future.
Follow @splinterstats and come visit us in Discord if you have any questions.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58493.60
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41