You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SHARE YOUR BATTLE Weekly Challenge! Win Upvotes!

I knew it would be the "cube" this week... It was something you said in a comment on my post, so I better get practicing.

Tell hubby (my new best mate) - thanks for the Divine healer.

Totally understand the curation if higher quality posts only, and in fact encourage that, unless of course you're talking about my blogs!! 🤣🤣

Sort:  

Bwahahahah!
Your blogs are the tits. Duh. And I don't think I've offended you by saying so... others? Most likely. 😎

And yes... I totally DID give you the hint that it was going to be the cube. I'm quite interested in its abilities... it's both sad and fun to watch it just take all the life!

And I JUST sent out the Divine Sorceress cards. Enjoy her... I hear she's good at torture. 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63191.19
ETH 2615.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73