Don't Run

k00l2darp5.jpg
The most frustrating thing about the next 91 1/2 hours is that in my attempt to make it to silver one I am coming across people who bail from a fight to save what, from losing to rules you don't like? You not only deny yourself a chance at winning but you cause your opponent to loose out on the opportunity to complete a quest while only giving them a ten point boost in there ratings.
This has been happening since I started playing. At first I only had one player who did it. I figured it was just that my opponent felt they could not beat me. Then after that first season I noticed it happening during certain rules. Maybe they couldn't use there favorite hand or they did not like fighting with lower health cards. Whatever the reason a player should be limited to how often they can run from a fight.
I know this is a short post but I felt it was a subject that needed to be brought to light.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95