give a way free steemmonsters card 7

in #splinterlands5 years ago

hi guys i give away steemmonsters card every day follow me for feture card i giveaway, all you have to do is commen below to get the card you dont have to follow or upvote, all i need is you have to commen below so i can pike a winner.
but it will make me happy and helping me if you follow and upvote my post.
the pic you see can be all kinds of lvl monsters but i give a way only lvl 1 card,
she hot and can heal :P
Firefox_Screenshot_20190508T220845.516Z.png

Sort:  

Congratulations for your giveaway.
I hope you can participate in this giveaway too:

https://partiko.app/bitinvdig0/free-sm-cards-steemmonsters-cards-giveaway-5-qmm45gmj?referrer=bitinvdig0

Posted using Partiko Android

I wanna this card

Posted using Partiko Android

you win give me you game name

Strange.. I have received the same comment... and it was deleted :)

Thanks... I'm in for this awesome card.. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70839.13
ETH 3563.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77