i got a gold MANTICORE from reward !

in #splinterlands5 years ago

ok guys just want share my nice reward from to day . i think this is 1 of the best reward card so far and is gold :).
is com from my alt acc with lvl 1 card, so info for noob or new player kep play then even you can get good card with only lvl 1 card start deck.
31.png
dont lose hope. a good day will come :)

some thing else.

and this selling steemit i dont know is good or bad new -.- shall i power down now make ready to sell my steem to dec? or just kep it as it now so i can upvote ppl ?

commen below guys what is best to do

Sort:  

Whooohooo! Congrats on your golden Manticore !monster.

Congrats on the manticore. If you powerdown now it will take 13 weeks to get your steem out. I am staying powered up and have faith in @aggroed to keep a steem-chain going to SM.

Congrats on your new !monster! No idea on what to do about the steemit news..... I'm sure you have a whole lot more staked than I do, and I'm not sure what to do about it. My current plan is to just wait and see?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67838.57
ETH 2628.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72