You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reward System Changes

Interesting....

So long as a rank 1 chest has a (if even slim) chance at something nice I think this could go a long way. However, if a Rank 1 chest is gated to never produce a value above "x" amount.... while a Rank 10 will "always" have something high value I can see that driving away a LOT of new players.

That being said, I can see how the changes ARE needed. I was watching the recently released reward cards. They were run out of print pretty quick. And I found myself thinking that a potion or some DEC as a reward option at the end of a daily quest, instead of a card now and then, would be neat. ..well low and behold y'all were thinking that too. heh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62938.05
ETH 2552.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63