Steem Monsters: 238 Daliy DEC Give Away #238(NO UP-VOTE, RE-STEEM , or FOLLOW )

in #splinterlands5 years ago

Here we go again my friends. Its time to give away some more DEC my friends. As always a big thank you to all who come here and support my write ups. Yesterdays winner was @jacuzzi, congrats my friend. Go give a follow and some love, the DEC has already been sent.

Today's Give Away
Now that we have had some time with the new reward system of loot chest.
*comment how you feel about the loot boxes( The lack of cards suck and the potions are worthless if you don't get a gold foil or legendary card with that said I have received a lot more gold foil and that feels good).

1000.jpg

That is all for today folks I will see you in hours and I might even have some tips for you.

Sort:  

I understand why but the new system still sucks

I think they are fine within a reasonable price range and if their is a play to earn system in the game

I haven't received a gold foil or legendary card in any of my loot chests yet, but the orbs are cool.

!trdo

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @wonderwop, you successfuly trended the post shared by @threejay!
@threejay will receive 0.00154913 TRDO & @wonderwop will get 0.00103275 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

that really sucks that means all of them had no value, good point I love getting orbs

I hate receiving DECs!
!trdo

Congratulations @ronaldoavelino, you successfuly trended the post shared by @threejay!
@threejay will receive 0.75451500 TRDO & @ronaldoavelino will get 0.50301000 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

I think the reward cards were way better! <3

not good, not good at all

I liked receiving cards better. I'm using the DEC I get to buy orbs.

Im a big fan of the ORBS and when getting one from a daily quest, its great

It`s all good. !monster

Water Elemental.gif
Water Elemental, GIF created by @clove71

I got spoiled when the rewards were cards only, but heard when the game first came out with battle rewards they were actual beta packs. I guess as the game grows there are less and less value in rewards earn. Hope this deflation in rewards will lead to more players though.

Yeah I hope so to, if the player base grows there are many ways to earn so lets keep out fingers crossed

same here and I miss getting a nice chunk of cards daily and the end of season rewards was awesome

I liked the old one better, but also think this one was needed to maintain some balance in the game, regarding how fast reward cards were finishing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62571.47
ETH 2429.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66