Steem Monsters: 237 Daliy DEC Give Away #237(NO UP-VOTE, RE-STEEM , or FOLLOW )

in #splinterlands4 years ago

Time to drop that purple rock on you guys. With all the drama and uncertainty on the Steem blockchain it is almost unheard of for the price to go up but I think this shows how strong the Steem community and block-chain are. Yesterdays winner was @armymalaya,congrats, DEC already sent. Go give a follow and a lot of love because that's how we do it here.

Todays Give Away
*comment if you understand and or are excited for the new passive tournaments?

xxxxxxxxxx.gif

That's all folks, I will see you in 24 hours.

Sort:  

I am very excited about the passive tournaments. I think it will open a lot more doors to players to compete in them.

I don't

I haven't heard about them.

Posted using Partiko Android

no I am not aware of them. passive tournaments sounds like bots playing accounts?

Yes, will start playing tourneys again when they go live

I don't understand them so will wait and see how they work

thank you for the prize..😍

no idea about new passive tournaments. last night when i play, the site was down for maintenance. i go check it now.

I kind of understand, but I'm sure I'm mostly wrong. I guess I'll just have to see how they really work once they start.

Thanks for the DEC yesterday!

I have no idea what is it...
!trdo

Congratulations @ronaldoavelino, you successfuly trended the post shared by @threejay!
@threejay will receive 0.75296588 TRDO & @ronaldoavelino will get 0.50197725 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67975.29
ETH 3240.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66