Splinterlands: 250 DEC daily give away ##273(NO UP-VOTE, RE-STEEM , or FOLLOW Required)

in #splinterlands5 years ago

Hey guys and gals, it's time to give away another chunk of DEC. Thank you for great support here and on Hive. Yesterdays big winner of 500 DEC was @stever82, congrats my friend. He is a fellow giveawayer and a really good guy. Go give him a follow and lots of up-votes. 500 DEC already sent.

Today's Giveaway
*comment how active you are buying and selling cards(everyday I'm hustlin).

smmmm.jpg

That is all for today, short and sweet. See you tomorrow.

Sort:  

Every week or every other week. If only dec was worth more I would buy more.

As long as I have the DEC to buy cards, I am active.

I'm quite active, buying everything from Monster Market!

almost everyday I buy new card to upgrade my deck. depend on my DEC

As soon as I get 2k DECs in my account I spend it on a new untamed pack :) And a few days ago I spent all my SBD in steemit.com on summoners :)

Congratulations @threejay, your post successfully recieved 0.8929035 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@ronaldoavelino earned : 0.593892 TRDO curation
@wonderwop earned : 0.001377 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

I think there was one day I haven't looked at market... yeah it was day before I started playing splinterlands :)

Not very active.
!trdo

Congratulations @ronaldoavelino, you successfuly trended the post shared by @threejay!
@threejay will receive 0.89083800 TRDO & @ronaldoavelino will get 0.59389200 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65775.18
ETH 2600.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68