You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Splinterlands' Plans for the Upcoming Hive Fork

in #splinterlands4 years ago

I really really really don't want my accounts on both chains to have the same keys. I understand why they're starting off that way but everyone's first priority after the fork ought to be changing one set.

Sort:  

Maybe they'll need to deny transactions for accounts that are too young and weren't made via splinterlands.io
I think I'd prefer to see a day or two of downtime, then a clean move.

I don't see any reason not to develop a real solution for allowing accounts on Steem to indicate which account on any new chain they should be linked to.

We're right at the edge of my technical comprehension at this point.
I'm just glad Yaba's a wizard.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63897.91
ETH 3131.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87