Splinterlands Unboxing - A Family Event

in #splinterlands4 years ago

I was super excited to receive a box in the mail from Splinterlands. It meant that my physical Kickstarter rewards had come in. I have become so accustomed to receiving digital rewards that I forgot the excitement of holding a physical reward.

Check out this video. #Splinterlands has become a family event!

Physical Products included:

  • Splinterlands Encyclopedia
  • Complete set of physical Splinterlands cards
  • Physical promo card for a FREE Splinterlands account
  • Splinterlands T-shirt
  • Lots of great stickers (my kiddos favorite)

Never had a complete set of maxed-out cards - Until Now!


IMG_2482.jpg

The stickers were the kiddos favorite


IMG_2480.jpg

IMG_2484.jpg

Digital Rewards Included:


Chain Golem - Level 4
20200511_220200.png

A big thanks to Splinterlands for creating a fun game that not only maintains value but grows in value. Keep up the good work!

@SumatraNate

Disclaimer: This article may be posted on other social media sites that I have accounts with.

Sort:  

Thank you for supporting @CatsMakeKittens by being a part of our community @sumatranate.

Each CATS you purchase gets you daily upvotes from me @CatScientist as our community grows so do your rewards for being a member!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86