Sort:  

Hi @stiant

I've noticed that we're both playing holybread and it seem that you were on my way :) (I play as @project.hope)

Hope you're enjoying playing holybread. I found this game quite entertaining. Perhaps it will get boring soon, but right now it's still loads of fun :)

What's your impression so far?

ps. did you give up on steemit? It seem that your latest comment and post are very old.

Yours,
Piotr

Dear @stiant

On behalf of @project.hope I would like to thank you for supporting our efforts with your delegation.

Stay save buddy.

ps. your latest post is very old. i was wondering if you gaved up on steemit completely?

Yours, Piotr

Hi @crypto.piotr
Sorry for this late reply, and to answer your question yes I have given up on steemit.
I have never been a blogger anyway, I did a few posts about splinterlands and splinterlands is probably the only reason that I am still here.

I do not know what to do at the moment, but I will likely be powering down, I need some more time to reflect though.
I hope for you to stay safe and be in a good place too buddy

Cheers stiant

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67321.51
ETH 3513.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83