Splinterlands Battles with GELATINOUS CUBE

in #splinterlands4 years ago

SM.png


This week it was time to use the GELATINOUS CUBE this thing might not look that strong but now I think it is a strong card. I made it to champion 3 and had to try and get a win with this card. You will see that with the right set up this card can win a game in champ 3 at level 7. Not that many cards can do that.


Haha I didn't think I would win the first match but I did. What did you think of the new intro? I like it but it doesn't show the splinterlands image when you not playing it. WIll have to work on that. I hope you take part in thechallange. It is fun to see all the players trying to win with the same card. We get to see a lot of different ways to use the card. Take care players.
Sort:  

Nice! 😀 That was really good strategy and it paid off first try!

!BEER
!COFFEEA
!SHADE 3



@stever82 you have received 3 SHADE from definethedollar!
View and trade the tokens on Steem Engine.


This tip bot is powered by witness untersatz!

you are always winner dear bro stay safe ameen

Thank you for sharing these videos! It's okay if we are individually never famous. 😉 I'm pretty sure that though I'd like to potentially be famous, it's unlikely. 🤣

Okay! Battles!
Battles are LONG at higher levels. And like whoa, that was a LOT of healing!
I agree I think getting it to 6 so it can heal itself is most beneficial. But, if supported by healers it does pretty well in lower levels too.

Steve! It's so great that you are still giving away DEC!

I think anyone would like an Untamed card as a prize. Honestly, I'm not sure which is more exciting: DEC or a Card... 😅

Great video! I'll be back to upvote with steemmonsters. I'm waiting (as long as my itchy trigger fingers will last) so the VP can get back up to a more respectable amount.

Thanks for watching it. I will start to try to give away a few cards I will see what I can buy for 500 dec and see if it would be a good card.

coffeea Lucky you @stever82 here is your COFFEEA, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com Vote for c0ff33a as Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71