Splinterlands Telegram & Facebook Updates & Contest!

fb-telegram (746px, 10fps).gif
2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgnFeRQinASdBqk5sC (1).png

Hello everyone! What a great contest that was last week! We have so many new faces in our Telegram and Facebook as a result of it. The Telegram members are now at 530 members and the Facebook group has 326 members! Splinterlands is growing very fast and I am sure you all notice when you battle and see many new and awesome players! It definitely makes battling more fun for sure! I appreciate everyone who has spread the word of this great game! Make sure to send someone my way in Discord, Telegram or Facebook if you think they would love this game and I will set them up with a free starter set! There are so many ways to win while playing. You can win DEC by battling and winning the match. You can buy Orb packs and potions with it or you can even send some DEC to @splinterlands with your Splinterlands post url and receive a nice upvote from the steemmonsters upvote bot. You can do this in steem-engine or even go directly to the Steem bot tracker site HERE which is awesome as you can see exactly what others have bid. I use it regularly and love it! Make sure to show your support and vote for Yabapmatt as witness as he created that awesome site. I am already voting for him and aggroed as well because they created this super game here that I love! Also, they are incredible Witnesses and do so much for the STEEM blockchain and community.Everyone on the STEEM blockchain has 30 witness votes available to use and most people do not use them all if any. You will see a green icon button on the steem bot tracker site showing you to click here to vote for yabapmatt. You can also vote directly HERE It is super easy and a great way to show support!
2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgnFeRQinASdBqk5sC (1).png

For the contest this week, I will pick someone randomly to give a 10,000 DEC upvote for your next awesome Splinterlands post. All you need to do is join our Facebook or Telegram group if you have not yet and like the FB page. Let me know you did that and put your Splinterlands post link in the comments below. I will be checking them out and will award someone a 10,000 DEC upvote using the upvote bot! I will let you know in the comments if you are the winner. The maximum amount to use for the bot is 10K DEC. The minimum is 100 DEC. I prefer the 10K return myself, LOL! It does take some time to write a great quality Splinterlands post, so I will be looking for those. The posts do need to be new. You can only use the upvote bot on a post that is 3.5 days old. I may not see it right that minute so the post has to be a new post. A well written and quality community post is the name of the game here. Posts that are very short, one picture etc. will not be upvoted. I posted a screenshot of a post I just used the bot on to show you what your upvote may get. It always varies but you will receive a nice upvote. I hope you all have a great week battling! I hope to see you on the battlefield soon! Thank you all for being here in this wonderful community. You are the reason it is so great! Good luck with the DEC upvote contest!

Screenshot 2019-07-07 14.40.28 (1).jpg

2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgnFeRQinASdBqk5sC (1).png

Earth Elemental (706px, 12fps).gif

2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgnFeRQinASdBqk5sC (1).png

Facebook Group Info:

Screenshot 2019-07-06 10.25.24.jpg

Screenshot 2019-07-06 10.25.49.jpg

Facebook Page Info:

Screenshot 2019-07-06 12.36.27.jpg

Screenshot 2019-07-06 10.26.38.jpg

Telegram Info:

Screenshot 2019-07-07 09.48.49.jpg

2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgnFeRQinASdBqk5sC (1).png

Selenia Sky (700px, 12fps).gif

2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgnFeRQinASdBqk5sC (1).png


Official Splinterlands Telegram HERE

Splinterlands Discord Group HERE

Splinterlands Official Facebook Group HERE

Splinterlands Facebook Page HERE

Splinterlands Forum HERE

My IG - Splinterlandsgirl HERE

My YouTube Channel HERE

My Twitter HERE

2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgnFeRQinASdBqk5sC (1).png

sig.jpg

May the Monsters be with you.
Chris Love @clove71
Splinterlands Rep.

Sort:  

Already joined the telegram, Facebook and discord too.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi there! Put your new link up here for your Splinterlands post! :-)

Will post tonight for sure, now I am struggling with my battles to level up and get some DEC (as I am not able to collect enough for potion) and the season will closed in few hours.
Thanks

Posted using Partiko Android

Listo, ya estoy unido a:
-Grupo de Facebook Splinterlands

Y en la pagina de splinterlands:

¡Participando desde ya! Suerte para mí <3 @clove71 y @steemmonsters

Awesome! Put a link to your awesome new Splinterlands post here for a chance for a upvote! :-)

Hi there- that was a great post! I was too late to bid on it but I sent you 3K DEC for you on https://steem-engine.com

I just joined the facebook group

Screenshot 20190709 at 19.50.38.png

Awesome! Put a link to your awesome new Splinterlands post here for a chance for a upvote! :-)

Awesome idea! I joined the FB group and liked the page: Screenshot 2019-07-10 at 07.56.01.png
![Screenshot 2019-07-10 at 07.56.11.png]
()

I also just posted my first video on Splinterube and Splintertalk about 10 reasons to start playing this amazing game, so any support is appreciated!

Hi there- post your url link here-- everyone needs to post their Splinterlands posts here in the comments so I can send you a upvote if you win! :-)

This is a great Splinterlands post! Awesome job! I sent 10K DEC to Splinterlands now and then very soon- You will get a upvote from the Steemmonsters upvote bot on this post! Have a great day in Splinterlands!

Archmage Arius (648px, 10fps).gif

!bookkeeping steemmonsters

Hi @xplosive!

steemmonsters

Received:

  • 59.764 STEEM
  • 0.000 STEEM from Affiliate
  • 0.000 STEEM from tournament prizes
  • 3.641 vested STEEM
  • 3.374 SBD
  • 0.000 SBD from Affiliate

Spent:

  • 37.083 STEEM
  • 0.000 STEEM for tournament entry fees
  • 0.266 SBD

Total:

  • 26.322 STEEM
  • 3.108 SBD

!bookkeeping steemmonsters

Hi @clove71!

steemmonsters

Received:

  • 3487.356 STEEM
  • 120.578 STEEM from Affiliate
  • 771.500 STEEM from tournament prizes
  • 3.903 vested STEEM
  • 344.631 SBD
  • 1.865 SBD from Affiliate

Spent:

  • 7032.515 STEEM
  • 13.210 STEEM for tournament entry fees
  • 6905.453 SBD

Total:

  • -2662.388 STEEM
  • -6558.957 SBD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98