You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FALLEN SPECTER: Is it worth the risk????

Woohoo!

You have been manually curated by the @steemmonsters team!

Thank you for SHARING your Splinterlands content with the world! The more the merrier!

Enjoy your juicy upvote and keep creating excellent Splinterlands content!


Your posts LOOK AMAZING!

For real, it's like being able to come and consume EXACTLY how my eyes wish. I love short bits of text broken up with different sized images. Plus! A little left-right action is always good. And! (now I'm just doting on you) You used heading sizes very well. Thank you. Thank you for this.
Great information here too!

For a potentially larger upvote, maybe just a little more information. While this is a BEAUTIFUL post, it's only a 2-minute read. I'm not asking for a novel, but a little more content will be rewarded with a little more upvote. Again, this is very well done. Easy to read. Easy to consume. I suppose it's SO GOOD, I got sad it was over so quickly. 😉

Thanks so much for sharing with the outside world!
🥰@carrieallen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64349.20
ETH 2673.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83