You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Goblin Mech a common tank

Dude! I'm learning so many people don't use the Goblin Mech like I do! But I do agree with your reasonings on when and when not to use it.
🥰@carrieallen


Woohoo!

You have been manually curated by the @splinterlands / @steemmonsters team for the SHARE YOUR BATTLE WEEKLY CONTEST!

Thank you for SHARING your Splinterlands content with the world! The more the merrier!

Enjoy your juicy upvote and keep creating excellent Splinterlands content!

Sort:  

@carrieallen
I feel it's a little overpriced manawise in the middle area. It's good for starter decks as a tank and maybe in the upper leagues but bang for your buck not my favorite. You should consider adding a link to the weekly battle challenge with the sm post about how to get the png for cards at different levels. It would help spruce up some posts and make it easier to showcase cards. I am not sure everyone knows about it.

OMG! That's a great idea! Imma put that in the template now! Thank you!

And yes, I think it's best in starters cause it packs such a wallop, regardless of cost. But as other cards get stronger, it just gets costly to level up. I still like it... maybe cause it's goblins...
😘@carrieallen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67480.37
ETH 3778.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53