You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Splinterlands: NEVER FORGET the Furious Chicken!

I totally wish I could have heard your play-by-play while watching. I mean, to be fair, you described the action so well I TOTALLY pictured it all in my head.😍
But... your link no worky. 😭 I tried to find the game, but failed.
I WANNA SEE IT! For real. Tag me if ya fix the link. 😎@carrieallen


Woohoo!

You have been manually curated by the @splinterlands / @steemmonsters team!

Thank you for SHARING your Splinterlands content with the world! The more the merrier!

Enjoy your juicy upvote and keep creating excellent Splinterlands content!

Sort:  

@carrieallen, thanks for the support! I fixed the link, so it possible to watch the match in all it's nail biting glory!

LOL! I just watched. That was 'death by pecking' for sure! 😆
😘@carrieallen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68180.36
ETH 2642.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70