Hit 70K SPS this week =)

I own two accounts on splinterlands where I hold some SPS, one of which holds most of it and another I was originally using but trying to power down now.

Combined between the two accounts I surpassed 70,000 SPS staked on my two accounts and waiting to apply these toward the Chaos Legion pre-sale. That's $20,000 worth of SPS!

I'm hoping some day, long into the future, where there are several use cases for SPS that we could see prices as high as even $1.50. Now I don't know if that could really happen but it's wishful thinking and something I'm hoping for by being patient and continuing to stack.

I can't even image what I would do if my investment in SPS increased by almost 600% from the point it's at now. That would be something worth celebrating!

image.png

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62205.55
ETH 2397.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50