Guild Brawls Opened Up Today!

If you've been paying attention lately to all the Guild Brawls news that Splinterlands has been putting out now for several month, well the waiting in finally over.

The Guild Brawls opened up today with a new guild building called the Arena, which you'll need to purchase for 10,000 DEC in order to participate in the upcoming first round of Guild Brawls on Monday.

I'm not entirely certain how the game play will work just yet but it does sound like it's going to be a team effort so make sure to get your team ready when it opens up on Monday.

I'm excited to try this new feature for the game, there is actually a lot of new stuff on the horizon to start getting excited about, I'm looking forward to the land expansion very much although I only have 27 lands so I'm hoping that's enough to be able to see some benefits from it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62025.78
ETH 2417.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49