My last ten battles and my daily rewardsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #splinterlands4 years ago

My last ten battles and my daily reward

Hello gamer friends,

I decided to post more frequently and so every day I will share my last battles and my daily reward.

My last ten battles

Yesterday I made 10 battles and these are the last ten.
I'm close to the 1600 rating that's my goal this season.
I have an average of 7/10 battles won.

ultimebattaglie.jpg

I have a rating of 1564, I really need very little to get to 1600 and get 18 cards instead of 15.

My reward today.

I have completed 5 missions and received 3 cards to discover.

3cartePremio.jpg

Let's see what I found

3cartePremioScoperte.jpg

1 rare card: Boogyeman
2 common cards

Now I'm going to play ... bye bye :)

Sort:  

Well, we resteemed to thousand followers.. Thank you very much to approve us as your witness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86