You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hooked on Splinterlands: I Made Gold League Level III [steem] [blockchain] [games]

I haven’t used Ice Pixie yet, though at 2 mana it’s worth looking at.

I use Lord A as my tank for most games. Congratulations for escaping the silver League. It can be a pain to get out of.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Thanks @slobberchops especially for putting the flap to my wings. Ice Pixie is pretty cool with that low mana count, that's for sure. Can't wait to see my end of season cards. Thanks again, take care and happy new year!!

especially for putting the flap to my wings.

You look to be really into it! I think the silver league is a curse.., when you have levelled cards you can't use them properly.., its a relief for me to escape it.

Happy new year!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64871.83
ETH 2536.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67