"Fourky" Four Hands monster drawing for the Splinterlands art contest, week 62

in #splinterlands4 years ago

Hi there steemians,
It is my Entry for the Contest "Splinterlands Art Contest!".
Thanks for @aamirijaz for inviting me to the contest, he told me months ago but I didn't try that time :D.
Here is my entry
0.png
He is Four Arms young plant root, So I named him "Fourky".
I create it using Adobe Illustrator CS6. Start with two arms and then reflect both to make four than add shapes according to my need.
I used Green color plate as one of Card group have Green color plates on the Game ground.
Below you can see the step-wise images of my working
01.png
02.png
03.png
04.png
05.png
06.png
Hope you enjoyed my Monster Character creation.
Thanks for the Visit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94