You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SPLINTERLANDS: A Bright Future

in #splinterlands4 years ago

But I would argue that gamers typically want to PLAY games—not look for ways to NOT play.

So I was trying to show in simulator disscussion of the old player and the new gamer, that the new one want to play in smth and would to choose to play smth simplier one.

If the user interface woould be so filigree
that it will entice the beginner to explore the game layers - I only for this!)


I urge you to withhold judgement until we have something functional to test. I honestly think you’ll like where we end up.

That's just because of the lack of information about what and how will be done, I decided to warn with a vision of where I see the problem points.)

Sort:  

Your feedback is appreciated.

We will try to make sure the simplicity of gameplay is not lost. My job is to make sure nothing feels "too complicated" or "tedious".

I look forward to hearing what you think as updates are released for testing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55425.80
ETH 2363.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34