My Battle In Splinterlands - Weekly Challenge with Undead Minotaur.

in #splinterlands4 years ago

Hello All,

This is my first post in splinterlands sharing my battle for SHARE YOUR BATTLE Weekly Challenge.
Thanks to my husband @ashikstd for helping me out with the post and with the game.

image.png

Theme: Undead Minotaur.

Edition: REWARD
Rarity: COMMON
Element: DEATH
Current Trade Value: $0.01
Source.

I uploaded the video in youtube for a better view.

You may watch it from the link above.
And here's a direct link to steemmonsters.com

image.png

My Lineup:

Round 1:

image.png

Round 2:

image.png

Round 3:

image.png

...

image.png

I don't have much money in my account.
Luckily I got some gift cards from my husband.
Death splinter.

Haunted Spirit at 1st position for high health and attack power.
Prismatic Energy at 2nd place for high health.
Undead Minotaur for the challenge although I don't think that I got any help from that card to win that match.
I think I should've use that at first position for it's melee attack.
Haunted Spirit & Twisted Jester are helpful cards as I heard so I used them too.
And Mantoid at last position for it's high health.
I still had many mana cap left.
I wish there were more slot.

I didn't know if it's gonna be a nice match or not but I'm happy to say that my team won the match.
As far as I understood Undead Minotaur is not so good for winning match; I might be wrong but I think like that.
Yes my strategy worked nicely.
I don't use that card often cause I'm new to this game.

I want to say goodbye now.

image.png
Source

I'm hoping that this post will get some nice view and I'll be trying to do better in next time.

Thanks.
Sharmin.

Sort:  

Hi, Sharmin!

Yes, you're right. The Minotaur didn't really help much this battle. He would do best as a tank (or a backup tank), but he does really well in Super Sneak because then he can attack from anywhere. And with his doublestrike (hits twice per turn) he can really do some damage.

Are you having fun learning the game and the strategies?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62952.44
ETH 2542.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65