SPLINTERLANDS UPDATE: Champion I League Unlocked, Quest Rewards, and More!steemCreated with Sketch.

It's kind of nice to reach Champion I because then you know that you don't have to really go any further as far as quest rewards and DEC earned are concerned. The 150 Reward Edition cards are actually a little more exciting now that there are a bunch of new rewards cards of which I never seem to receive quite enough. Perhaps with at least 150 of them, I'll get a few decent ones.

I powered up 666 Steem!

I bought about 666 Steem and powered it up. I feel like I'll regret not doing that a few times at these prices, while it's possible. Certainly, it's also possible that Steem will be worthless someday, but I am still holding out hope.


Fuck every last one of these fucks.

I need some of that SP to downvote the shitty spam downvote accounts @camillesteemer keeps shitting out. They only ever post once, and Camille The Shitbird waits until those posts are paid out before starting the meaningless / mosquito bite downvotes.

I bought a couple of Untamed packs!

A whopping 30 whole packs! Woot! I'll plan on getting a lot more... basically as many as I can before they can be opened. It would be really cool to max out a card the first time I open some of the packs, but we'll see. That's unlikely if you do the maths. I may resort to even selling some shit I don't need on eBay to raise some extra funds, though.

Quest Rewards

Today's quest was in the Earth Splinter, which is normally a good thing. These rewards were actually pretty great, though. I got two legendary cards! And a few epic ones as well. As far as rewards cards go now, I would definitely prefer to get more of the newer ones, but I know it doesn't just work that way. I did get one Furious Chicken, anyway. And thankfully one of the legendary cards that I got was the Fallen Specter. I haven't had a chance to use that card yet, but when I get mine leveled up more, I'll see what it's all about. I haven't seen it out on the battlefield much either.

Today I very briefly made it into the top ten, but then quickly found myself in a massive losing streak. It's funny how I'll go from win streaks of over a dozen to losing streaks of nearly the same number. I guess sometimes it comes down to luck a little bit.

Oh no! Shark Monsters!

Posted using SteemPress.

http://sharkmonsters.com/climbing-the-ranks/splinterlands-update-champion-i-league-unlocked-quest-rewards-and-more/

Sort:  

@camillesteemer has summoned 24 of their shitbag fake downvoting accounts on this post (and counting).

How much damage has it done?

Pretty much zero.

What a fucking loser. It's still really annoying to get all of the downvotes, but whatever.

Fuck you, @camillesteemer. Fuck all of your shitty fake accounts. I truly hope you give up some day.

Damn I remember the days when I could make it to the Champion tier LOL

I played the game from the day it came out, I even completed the Alpha set at one point just to sell all of my cards near the beginning of this year.

I kinda regret it but I definitely don't have time to play as much as you need to in order to get to those levels.

Shit I even forgot about Drugwars for a while... and I'm the damn gang leader lol...
Been trying to go back and upgrade buildings for the other members at least- if anyone still plays :-/

I deleted my DrugWars account because I was tired of trying to remember to log in and prevent the same assholes from ganking my shit all the time.

Congrats on the accomplishment! Have an upvote :)

Thanks, I appreciate it!

You post has been manually curated by BDvoter Team! To know more about us please visit our website or join our Discord.

BDvoter Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.18
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83