You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Splinterlands - Filter edition cards in battle proposal

I agree there could be more filtering options. The one's you've suggested would be useful for sure. I would love to just be able to hide any cards I don't have at max level and stuff like that as well.

What I do like is the new number filtering. If I'm working with only, say, 4 mana left to fill, it's nice to be able to look at just the cards with mana costs of 1-4.

What I would like to see for these number filters is a "clear all" button.

Sort:  

Indeed more filters will be welcomed and also a bulk action as you suggested. And considering that there is still free space on the toolbar, I think this would be easy enough to do.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64187.99
ETH 2761.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73