Made 5870 DEC by battling today

I mentioned this in an earlier post, but I started off the day with 0 DEC and pretty close to 100% ECR and decided to use that as an opportunity to see how much DEC I could make in a busy day of battling.

I don't know exactly how many battles I played, but I played until my ECR got down below 70% and decided to stop there for at least a little while.

As I also posted earlier, I did have a halfway decent win streak in there, which helped with the DEC farming. I rent a few alpha cards to use get some boosts as well.

I spent the 600 DEC that I made from burning rewards cards earlier on an upvote, so the balance I have now is just from battling today. Not bad! I can't battle this much every day or even most days, but that's also why I was able to start off with nearly 100% ECR today.

DEC always burns a hole in my pocket. I spent it today on two orbs and an upvote. In a way, when you buy orbs with the DEC you earned battling, I look at it as just another set of rewards cards earned.

As you can see, I got some pretty decent cards in the orbs. That Dwarven Wizard is worth about $37 according to the market. I pulled another one of those at one point and sold it, but I think I'll hang onto this one.

Oh no! Shark Monsters! ### Earn crypto passively every day by watching videos or completing surveys! [Click here](https://eloot.gg?ref=103393744871473447311) to sign up and start earning. Posted using SteemPress.
Sort:  

that is awesome. I won around 4000 DEC today and I lost 6 battle while tries to complete water Quest. not completed yet
water Quest is s...

The only way a water quest works if you have Valnamor and Xia Seachan. It takes forever with Alric. I skip those every time I get them.

i am using Valnamor but every time my opponents using Lord A. i can't skip quests because i don't have a fire team

Those are some really great numbers. What league are you on?

Thanks! I'm currently in the Champion II league.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58389.55
ETH 2482.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38