Splinterlands Log

in #splinterlands4 years ago

After some extensive fighting today I managed to reach the GOLD II level on this seasons splinterlands. This gives me 26 loot chests at the end of the bi-weeekly season.

image.png

image.png

My experience so far

I've plaied splinterlands for just about two weeks now and I've enjoyed it so far. It's quick pased and requires some good planning when you play. With just about two minutes to get a good team together based on the match requirements, it's not always that easy.

My records so far is about 50% matches won.

Want to join?

Sign up with https://splinterlands.com?ref=sc-steemit
When you buy the "Spellbook Promotion", you will recieve a free random card from the Untamed set.
image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97