My tournament reportsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #splinterlands5 years ago (edited)

Hello to all monster gamers!
It is a good day to battles.
A few hours ago I took part in the tournament - Win battle token hosted by @battlegames.

I never expected that I would be able to hold out for so long)

As a result, I ranked second place.
2019-07-03_161208.jpg

My final fight was tough and continued 17 rounds.

Sort:  

Congratulations on winning. Keep playing keep winning.

You got a 5.18% upvote from @luckyvotes courtesy of @saleg25!

Congratulations. Keep winning

Thank you!

@saleg25 purchased a 12.64% vote from @promobot on this post.

*If you disagree with the reward or content of this post you can purchase a reversal of this vote by using our curation interface http://promovotes.com

You just got your free #steemmonsters upvote from https://steemmonsters.club - Don't forget to send your next post too.

Play on .club's matchmaking at least 3 times everyday to enter a daily giveaway of 2 SBI shares. You'll also get your regular steem rewards!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63619.61
ETH 2698.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59