You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Life in Splinterlands

in #splinterlands5 years ago

Your welcome my dear 🤗

So then I guess I better go and kick butts so I Stay ahead of you 😂😂 Hahahaha
You crack me up.... Always make me smile 😁

No worries on The late respons... I dont get The notification on partiko Eather but they are working on it so should be fixed soon.

Have a wonderful evening my sweet friend and you know you are my MVP🤗❤️🤗 too

Sort:  

Yeah, kick them like "goal kicks" in football 😂

I just wasn't aware of the issue with Partiko because I was getting notifications of mention. Anyways, I have activated notifications on my back up (@ginabot) and I wouldn't be missing out again :)

Ahhh! So sweet we're each others MVP 🙂

Have a great night ❤

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57949.44
ETH 2349.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44